Get In Touch

T: (44) 020 3004 0794
E: info@victoriawestminsterbid.co.uk  / info@whitehallbid.co.uk 

Ruth Duston OBE, OC

Chief Executive ,
Victoria Westminster and Whitehall

T: 0203 004 0786/0785
E: ruth@victoriawestminsterbid.co.uk

Jacqueline Chambers

Deputy Chief Executive,
Victoria Westminster and Whitehall

T: Currently on Maternity Leave

Henry Johnstone

Chief Operating Officer,
Victoria Westminster & Whitehall

Henry Johnstone

E: henry.johnstone@victoriabid.co.uk

Katherine Fleming

Operations Director,
Victoria Westminster and Whitehall

T: 0203 004 0788
E: katherine@victoriawestminsterbid.co.uk

Kate Hart

Director of Communications,
Victoria Westminster and Whitehall

T: 020 3004 0787
E: kate@victoriawestminsterbid.co.uk

Kiera Ryan

Head of Marketing,
Victoria Westminster and Whitehall

T: 0203 004 0786
E: kiera@victoriawestminsterbid.co.uk

Emily Fahey

Head of Operations ,
Victoria Westminster and Whitehall

E: emily@victoriawestminsterbid.co.uk

Jane Parsons

Executive Assistant to Ruth Duston and Governance Officer,

T: 02030040786
M: 07548829775
E: jane.parsons@victoriabid.co.uk

David Beamont

Placemaking Project Manager,
Victoria Westminster and Whitehall

T: 020 3056 7437
E: david@victoriawestminsterbid.co.uk

Lewis Sutton

Placemaking Project Manager,

E: lewis.sutton@victoriabid.co.uk

Lauren Dowdle

Security and Business Resilience Manager,

T: 02030040792
E: lauren.dowdle@victoriabid.co.uk

Tarisai Ejeta

Events Manager,

T: 02030567435
M: 07759708382
E: tarisai.ejeta@victoriabid.co.uk

Jade Thomas

Communications & Marketing Manager,
Victoria Westminster & Whitehall

Jade Thomas

T: 020 38141020
M: 07719534758
E: jade.thomas@victoriabid.co.uk

Ebony Ximines-Parke

Social Responsibility Manager ,
Victoria Westminster and Whitehall

T: 0203 872 7184
E: Ebony@victoriawestminsterbid.co.uk

Barry Cast

On Street Team Manager,
Victoria Westminster and Whitehall

T: 020 3004 0735
E: barry@victoriawestminsterbid.co.uk

Briony Golding

Events Assistant ,
Victoria Westminster and Whitehall

T: 0203 872 7183
E: briony@victoriawestminsterbid.co.uk

Christine Westbrook

Assistant Accountant,
Victoria Westminster and Whitehall

T: 0203 872 7182
E: christine@victoriawestminsterbid.co.uk

Ashley Foreman

Team Administrator ,

T: 0203 004 0794
E: ashley.foreman@victoriabid.co.uk