Get In Touch

T: (44) 020 3004 0786
E: nicki@victoriawestminsterbid.co.uk

Ruth Duston OBE OC

Chief Executive ,
Victoria Westminster

T: 0203 004 0786/0785
E: ruth@victoriawestminsterbid.co.uk

Nicki Palmer

Executive Manager / PA to CEO,
Victoria Westminster

T: 0203 004 0786
M: 07944 386 903
E: nicki@victoriawestminsterbid.co.uk

Jacqueline Chambers

Deputy Chief Executive,
Victoria Westminster

T: 0203 872 7181
E: jacqueline@victoriawestminsterbid.co.uk

Niall Tipping

Director of Placemaking,
Victoria Westminster

T: 0203 004 0789
E: niall@victoriawestminsterbid.co.uk

Katherine Fleming

Operations Director,
Victoria Westminster

T: 0203 004 0788
E: katherine@victoriawestminsterbid.co.uk

Kate Hart

Director of Communications,
Victoria Westminster

T: 020 3004 0787
E: kate@victoriawestminsterbid.co.uk

Chris Tsikolis

Head of Security & Business Resilience,
Victoria Westminster

T: 020 3056 7438
E: chris@victoriawestminsterbid.co.uk

David Beamont

Placemaking Project Manager,
Victoria Westminster

T: 020 3056 7437
E: david@victoriawestminsterbid.co.uk

Kiera Ryan

Marketing Manager,
Victoria Westminster

T: 0203 004 0786
E: kiera@victoriawestminsterbid.co.uk

Chloe Noakes

Events Manager,
Victoria Westminster

T: 0203 056 7435
E: chloe@victoriawestminsterbid.co.uk

Elena Waite

Assistant Placemaking Project Manager,
Victoria Westminster

T: 0203 004 0792
E: elena@victoriawestminsterbid.co.uk

Briony Golding

Team Administrator,
Victoria Westminster

T: 0203 872 7183
E: briony@victoriawestminsterbid.co.uk

Barry Cast

On Street Team Manager,
Victoria Westminster

T: 020 3004 0735
E: barry@victoriawestminsterbid.co.uk

Christine Westbrook

Assistant Accountant,
Victoria Westminster

T: 0203 872 7182
E: christine@victoriawestminsterbid.co.uk